PARENTS TEACHER ASSOCIATION

OJU MISSION SCHOOL, PAPPUGIRI, PAPUNALLAH, NAHARLAGUN

Dated: 27th May' 2024

As per norms given under CBSE Affiliation Bye Laws 2018, A Parents Teacher Association is hereby constituted consisting following members with a mission to make the school a better place for children to learn and for the best welfare of the children.

Sl.No.	Name	Designation	Occupation
1	Smti. Sheema Domai Chamua	Chairperson	Principal Oju Mission School Papunallah, Naharlagun
2	Shri. Kameng Ringu	Vice-Chairperson	Social Worker
3	Shri. R. G. Roy	Secretary	Teacher
4	Shri. Kohlie Jaipur	Joint Secretary	Teacher
5	Shri. Honipa Sono Yangfo	Joint Secretary	Social Worker
6	Shri. J. Tangjang	Member	Superintendant, Children Home,OWA Parents
7	Shri. Lugu Ringu	Member	Parents
8	Shri. Bala Yid	Member	Parents
9	Shri. Puna Kup Chamua	Member	Parents
10	Smti. Yakang Lomdak	Member	Parents

Solf Rhust

Chairperson dalagun 10 Chairperson National Pradestra Disabetha Di

11	Smti. Tadang Menu	Member	Parents
12	Shri. Gautam Ringu	Member	Parents
13	Shri. Binny Kent	Member	Parents
14	Smti. Tadar Yaro	Member	Parents
15	Smti. Shelina Yobin	Member	Parents
16	Shri. Sarda Lamra	Member	Parents
17	Shri. Bosa Dokkam	Member	Parents

Smti. Ratan Anya

Chairperson

Oju Welfare Association

B-Sector Naharlagun

Might be to the state of the st