SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

OJU MISSION SCHOOL, PAPPUGIRI, PAPUNALLAH, NAHARLAGUN

Dated: 21st May' 2024

In compliance to the CBSE Norms and as stipulated under section 21 of RTE Act, 2009, A school Management Committee is hereby constituted consisting following members to monitor and supervise the activities of the school for its smooth functioning.

SI.No.	Name	Designation	Occupation
1	Smti. Ratan Anya	Chairperson	Chairperson Oju welfare Association B.Sector, Naharlagun
2	Smti. Sheema Domai Chamua	Member Secretary	Principal Oju Mission School Papunallah, Naharlagun
3	Smti. Shilina Yobin	Member	Parents
4	Shri. Bosa Dokkam	Member	Parents
5	Shri. Kholie jaipur	Member	Teacher (Oju Mission school)
6	Shri. R. G. Roy	Member	Teacher (Oju Mission school)
7	Smti. Gumri Ringu	Member	Former Chairperson, Arunachal Pradesh State Commission for protection of Child Rights, Govt. of

8	Smti. Yameek Lomdak	Member	Retd. Govt.Teacher
9	Shri. Honipa Sono Yangfo	Member	Social Worker
10	Smti. Bala Yid	Member	Social Worker
11	Shri. Kamen Ringu	Member	Social Worker
12	Ms. Binny Yachu	Member	Coordinator, OWA
13	Shri. Bini Brando	Member	Govt. Servant Dept. of PWD
14	Shri. J Tangjang	Member	Superintendant, Children Home,OWA
15	Smti. Dr. jamuna Bini	Member	Assst. Prof. Rajiv Gandhi University Arunachal Pradesh.

Smti. Ratan Anya

Chairperson Oju Welfare Association B-Sector, Naharlagun

Solt Allested Craine procession of the solution of the solutio